Meet the Officers

President

President pictureName: Dean Mazzola

Email: dean.mazzola@uconn.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Pathobiology

 

 


Vice President

Vice President pictureName: Kayla McCabe

Email: kayla.mccabe@uconn.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Dietetics

 

 


 Chief Financial Officer

NameNo picture available: Richa Gupta

Email: richa.gupta@uconn.edu

Year:

Major:

 

 

 


Assistant Financial Officer

Assistant CFO ImageName: Amy Kuleszka

Email: amy.kuleszka@uconn.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Nursing

 

 


Secretary

Secretary PictureName: Megan Sosensky

Email: megan.sosensky@uconn.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Nursing

 


Blood Drive Coordinator

Blood Drive Coordinator PictureName: Melinda Fragomelli

Email: melinda.fragomelli@uconn.edu

Year: Super Senior

Major: Pharmacy

 

 


Advertising Chair – 1

Advertising Chair 1 PictureName: Mary Ball

Email: mary.ball@uconn.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Nursing

 


 Advertising Chair Р2

Advertising Chair 2 PictureName: Alex Pray

Email: alex.pray@uconn.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Pre-Pharmacy

 


Community Relations Chair

Community Relations pictureName: Sara Bisighini

Email: sara.bisighini@gmail.com

Year: Senior

Major: Psychology

 


Fundraising Chair

Fundraising Chair PictureName: Ayushi Pathak

Email: ayushi.pathak@uconn.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Chemistry

 


Awareness Chair

Awareness Chair PictureName: Diana Daniel

Email: Diana.daniel@uconn.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Biological Sciences